[WoW] Farming Sorrowmoss

★ Back to Gaming Database

As of 6.2
_____________________________________________________________________
¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯
Farmer’s Guide to Sorrowmoss
_____________________________________________________________________
¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯
I jumped on my herbalist and decided to time different zones and different routes in order to get the most amount of herbs. Keep in mind I am a HORDE DRUID, and flight/aquatic form helps out drastically with picking herbs. There are other items you can obtain through herbalism, however I’ll be just stating the main herbs.

Each zone was timed for 10 minutes.

★ If herbs do not respawn at a good rate while on my druid, it will not be recorded below.
★ Links will take you to my YouTube videos.


_____________________________________________________________________
¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯
EASTERN KINGDOMS
_____________________________________________________________________
¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯
Swamp of Sorrows

  • Sorrowmoss – 99
  • Golden Sansam – 85

_____________________________________________________________________
¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯
Happy farming~


★ For basic farming guides, check out my YouTube.
★ For more in-depth guides and artwork, see my Patreon.
★ Chat with me on Discord.
★ Keep up to date with me on Facebook.
★ Interested in artwork? I’ve got an Etsy shop!
★ I livestream both my artwork and gameplay.
Leave a Reply

