[WoW] The Great Bank Heist

★ Back to Kezan Quests ★
  • Objective(s):
    • Crack the vault at the First Bank of Kezan to retrieve your Personal Riches.
  • Rewards:
    • 360 XP
    • 75c
    • Bank Robber’s Bag
  • Reputation:
    • Bilgewater Cartel
  • Commentary:
    • At the bottom of the bank (29,67), you’ll want to click on a vault. There will be notifications on your screen telling you which abilities you need to hit in order to crack open the vault.

★ For basic farming guides, check out my YouTube.
★ For more in-depth guides and artwork, see my Patreon.
★ Chat with me on Discord.
★ Keep up to date with me on Facebook.
★ Interested in artwork? I’ve got an Etsy shop!
★ I livestream both my artwork and gameplay.
Leave a Reply

