[WoW] The Stockade Goldmaking

★ Back to Gaming Database

As of 6.2
_____________________________________________________________________
¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯
Goldmaker’s Guide to The Stockade
_____________________________________________________________________
¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯
I’m slightly disappointed the elementals found in Stockades don’t drop much of anything aside from grey items or the occasional green. Out of all the times I killed the fire elementals, I only obtained one  Elemental Fire. Are they really that rare to find? Eesh…

In any case, I like this place for its simple layout and the amount of mobs you can kill. You obtain quite a bit of loot from all of them. Three runs and my bags were full (I only have two 16-slots and two 22-slots.

_____________________________________________________________________
¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯
Items obtained from three (3) full runs
_____________________________________________________________________
¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯
(x9) Blues

  • All of these were BoP from the three bosses

(x18) Greens

(x9) Whites

(x48) Greys
_____________________________________________________________________
¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯
Ending Note
_____________________________________________________________________
¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯
I hate how some of the items don’t stack to 200, like others do. Specifically the grey items the elementals love to drop. They tend to fill your bags more than anything else.

Happy farming~


★ For basic farming guides, check out my YouTube.
★ For more in-depth guides and artwork, see my Patreon.
★ Chat with me on Discord.
★ Keep up to date with me on Facebook.
★ Interested in artwork? I’ve got an Etsy shop!
★ I livestream both my artwork and gameplay.
Leave a Reply

