“Dear Diary…” Entries

★ Back to “Writing Database“★

Sometimes people need an outlet, otherwise everything they’re keeping bottled up is going to spontaneously combust inside of them and a mental meltdown will, presumably, ensue. Dear Diary… is my outlet. I write things that have been on my mind, or that I’ve experienced, and share them. Please keep in mind a lot of this is personal, as far as emotions and how I’m writing it goes. There’s no fictitious things involved (unless I’m writing about a dream, I guess).


 

  1. Dear Diary
  2. What’s Your Deadly Sin?
  3. Field Trip to a Tattoo Community
  4. A Penny for Your Thoughts
  5. Truth and Lies
  6. A Final Goodbye?

★ Back to “Writing Database“★

Leave a Reply

